TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

FIGURE SKATING

One of the most admired of all sports, figure skating continues to grow in popularity and is a major Winter Olympic sport. Erina Ice Arena encourages participation in figure skating and has many hours each week dedicated to figure skating.

For Beginner lessons, please click here

For Private lessons, please click here

 

WHO CAN ATTEND FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS?

Figure Skating Sessions are available for members of Central Coast Figure Skating Club. Skaters from other clubs can also attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry and sign-in on arrival at the ice arena.
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Mon Mar 25 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Mar 26 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Mar 28 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Mar 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat Mar 30 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Apr 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Apr 04 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Apr 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Apr 08 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Apr 11 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Apr 12 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat Apr 13 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Apr 15 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating


Entry price for Private Figure sessions: $25 per skater

Private lessons:

Individual private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena. Skaters seeking private lessons are advised to attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons. Customers can observe which coaching style suits their needs, and can approach coaches after the session has finished, to request availability and pricing for lessons.