TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Private Lessons

Private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena.

How to organise Private Lessons

  1. Attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons.
  2. Observe which coaching style suits your needs.
  3. At the end of the session, approach coaches to request availability and pricing for private lessons.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Thu May 23 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon May 27 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue May 28 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Wed May 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu May 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Jun 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Wed Jun 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Jun 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Jun 11 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating

Any Figure Skaters from any club can attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry at the front office
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
  • Sign in on arrival at the ice arena.