TPL_BEEZ3_SEARCH

Private Lessons

Private lessons are available from professional coaches who are registered with Erina Ice Arena.

How to organise Private Lessons

  1. Attend a Figure Skating Session to observe the coaches as they conduct their lessons.
  2. Observe which coaching style suits your needs.
  3. At the end of the session, approach coaches to request availability and pricing for private lessons.
FIGURE SKATING SESSIONS

Thu Nov 15 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Nov 16 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Nov 19 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Nov 20 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Nov 22 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Nov 23 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Nov 24 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Nov 26 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Tue Nov 27 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
Figure Skating
Thu Nov 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating
Fri Nov 30 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Figure Skating
Sat Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Figure Skating
Mon Dec 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Figure Skating

Any Figure Skaters from any club can attend the Figure Skating Sessions at Erina Ice Arena provided they:

  • Pay $25 entry at the front office
  • Bring their own figure skates.
  • Show courtesy to other skaters, especially those who are wearing an arm band signifying that they are performing their program to music.
  • Sign in on arrival at the ice arena.